Make Up Monday: Cruelty Free

Like many people, since my early teens I’ve been flitting in and out of vegetarianism, I’ve had a whole menagerie of animals from a variety of backgrounds and I’ve sponsored a donkey. Therefore it seems only right that I would try and use cruelty free products wherever possible and this year I have decided to try and move exclusively to products that have not been tested on animals.

Lush None Of Your Beeswax Lip Balm Cruelty Free

My brand new purchase, and favourite of the year so far is the None Of Your Beeswax lip balm from Lush. This lip balm has a gorgeous scent, is super moisturising and has sufficiently calmed the chapped mess that winter has left my lips in!

If you’d like to join me in my resolution to go cruelty free then check out this website. I can also recommend make up from ELF.

Leave a Reply

