Makeup Monday

Urban Decay Naked Basics Pallette Make Up

Urban Decay – Naked Basics

I thought I’d start a little Monday blog of my absolute favourite makeup products. Having sensitive and fair skin it can take me quite a while to find a product I absolutely love, so I thought I’d share them here! This week I have indulged in Urban Decay’s Naked Basics palette and the Sleek contouring and blush palette for fair skin.

I don’t wear makeup every day, but sometimes I do enjoy playing around with neutral colours and the Naked Basics palette is full of some great shades. You don’t need me to tell you that the pigmentation of these eyeshadows is great and they blend really nicely together to create a lovely autumnal smoky eye!

Sleek Contour Contouring Palette

Sleek – Face Form – Contouring Kit

The Sleek Face Form kit  is my very first venture into the slightly terrifying world of contouring, and I am therefore very grateful for the easy to use shades that match nicely and blend well into each other. Available at Superdrug, the Sleek range is really good value and of a good quality. I picked up the Face Form kit in fair and it seems to work nicely on my skin tone. Overall a great product if you’re not used to contouring! I’d absolutely recommend sitting on Pinterest and looking up methods of contouring before having a go yourself!

Urban Decay Sleek Eyeshadow Contouring Palette

Leave a Reply

