October Favourites!

This month the cold weather has brought out the hibernating hedgehog in me and I’ve been really enjoying some classic cosy treats. I’ve put them all in my newest favourites video on my YouTube channel and thought I’d provide a few further details here!

Winter Boots, Lush – Snow Fairy, Book – Boy Snow Girl, Dressing Gown, Candle

Alongside these I’ve loved the return of hot chocolates, Strictly Come Dancing and woolly socks. Whilst it’s easy to let the grey skies and cold mornings get you down, I’m trying to find the little treats that I enjoy about autumn. Of course, as soon as Christmas sets in and the lights are on and everywhere smells like mulled wine it’s much easier to deal with the wind and rain, but until then, let’s enjoy the sweet treats that autumn brings.

Leave a Reply

