Oily Skincare

I thought I’d blog about my current skincare routine, which uses a combination of products that I’ve found to be most effective in managing my acne prone skin! I’ve put this together in a YouTube video to give you a good idea of what I use and in what order.

These products are tried and tested on my skin, so I’d advise anyone to try out a product on a small patch of skin before committing to it. This is particularly true if you have sensitive skin or the product is particularly harsh to the skin.

The products I have used are:

Lush – Dark Angels Cleanser

Clean and Clear – Cleansing Lotion

Lush – Tea Tree Toner

Simple – Oil Balancing Moisturiser

Lush – Grease Lightning

One thought on “Oily Skincare

  1. Pingback: Oily Skincare

Leave a Reply

